SCMR 18-20 Feb

SCMR 18-20 Feb

Click here for the congress: SCMR

Medis Medical Imaging will hold a symposium on the latest advances in Strain research on Feb 20th 11.30 AM – 12.00 PM CST (12.30PM -1.00 PM EST, 6.30PM – 7.00PM CET )

Latest Advances in Strain Research
Dr. Kan Hor on the Implementation of Myocardial Strain in RV
Dr. Farzaneh-Far on LV FT in Cardiomyopathies
Dr. Schuster on CMR of LA Strain

Register here: #SCMR2021Industry Product Theater and Symposiums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You are about to leave www.medisimaging.com
Medis is not responsible for the content of the external website